WP Manuscript Prize 2015 – shortlist!

After much deliberation, here, in alphabetical order, are the shortlisted poets in this year’s Whitmore Press Manuscript Prize:

Broede Carmody
Steve Evans
Adam Ford
Rachael Wenona Guy
Carmen Leigh Keates
Carolyn Leach-Paholski
Ray Liversidge
Roberta Lowing
Juliana Qian (Lia Incognita)
Jane Williams

As ever, our thanks to all who entered. Many other good works from good poets didn’t make the list, but we hope they make someone else’s list in the very near future.

We also know that, due to various work commitments, we took longer than usual this year to reach this point, so we thank everyone very much for their forbearance. We’ll try to reach the point of announcing a winner much more quickly.